Printing, design and web in Wellington

We have a creative and passionate design department here at printing.com Thorndon, who are always looking for exciting new projects to dive into.

Opening Times

Monday
08:30-17:00
Tuesday
08:30-17:00
Wednesday
08:30-17:00
Thursday
08:30-17:00
Friday
08:30-16:00
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

Contact Us

printing.com Thorndon,
Level 1, 202 Thorndon Quay,
Thorndon,
6011.

T: 04 499 5499
E: Use our contact form
Parking outside for a fee
Parking outside for a fee

Browse Printing Prices

Shop now >

Meet the team

Art Bogoievski

Art Bogoievski

Graphic Designer
art.bogoievski@printing.com
www.behance.net/Printingdotcom

Tio Leota

Tio Leota

Photographer
tio.leota@printing.com
www.tioleotaphotography.co.nz
027 281 3234

Carolina Lima

Carolina Lima

Sales Consultant
027 676 9555
04 499 5499 ext 205
carolina.lima@printing.com

Anna Loong

Anna Loong

Graphic & Web Designer
anna.loong@printing.com


Jine Saba

Jine Saba

Sales Support
04 499 5499 ext 206
sales.wellington@printing.com
jine.saba@printing.com

Karen McLean

Karen McLean

Sales and Account Manager
027 441 3348
04 499 5499 ext 202
karen.mclean@printing.com

Trina Snow

Trina Snow

Studio Manager
027 244 5593
04 499 5499 ext 205
trina.snow@printing.com

Wellington

    Tell us what you're looking for and we'll be in touch within 24 working hours.

    Free Samples

    Get a free sample pack with ideas on how we can help make your marketing more effective.

    Get free samples >