Printing, design and web in Wellington

We have a creative and passionate design department here at printing.com Thorndon, who are always looking for exciting new projects to dive into.

Opening Times

Monday
08:30-17:00
Tuesday
08:30-17:00
Wednesday
08:30-17:00
Thursday
08:30-17:00
Friday
08:30-17:00
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

Contact Us

printing.com Thorndon,
Level 1, 202 Thorndon Quay,
Thorndon,
6011.

T: 04 499 5499
E: Use our contact form
Parking outside for a fee
Parking outside for a fee

Browse Printing Prices

Shop now >

Meet the team

Myra Anderson

Myra Anderson

Graphic and Web Designer | myra.anderson@printing.com

Razia Ali

Razia Ali

Assistant Manager | razia.ali@printing.com

Art Bogoievski

Art Bogoievski

Graphic Designer | art.bogoievski@printing.com | www.behance.net/Printingdotcom

Louise Beck

Louise Beck

Team Leader of Sales | louise.beck@printing.com | 027 244 5593

Tio Leota

Tio Leota

Photographer | tio.leota@printing.com www.tioleotaphotography.co.nz 027 281 3234

Carolina Lima

Carolina Lima

Account Manager | carolina.lima@printing.com

Sarah Sinai

Sarah Sinai

Account Manager | sarah,sinai@printing.com

Wellington

    Tell us what you're looking for and we'll be in touch within 24 working hours.

    Free Samples

    Get a free sample pack with ideas on how we can help make your marketing more effective.

    Get free samples >