Printing, design and web in Auckland

We are a creative and passionate design and print team at printing.com Mt Eden, we are always looking for new website, print and design projects to dive into.

If you are interested in getting any design work completed, don't hesitate to get in touch with any of our sales representatives.

Opening Times

Monday
08:30-17:00
Tuesday
08:30-17:00
Wednesday
08:30-17:00
Thursday
08:30-17:00
Friday
08:30-17:00
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

Contact Us

printing.com Mt Eden,
D72 Building, 72 Dominion Rd,
Mt Eden,
1024.

T: 09 630 1401
E: Use our contact form
Free parking outside
Free parking outside

Browse Printing Prices

Shop now >

Meet the team

<b>Denise Gundry</b>

Denise Gundry

Design/Production Manager denise.gundry@printing.com 027 906 8555

<b>Cherie Boggiss</b>

Cherie Boggiss

Sales Administrator cherie.boggiss@printing.com 09 630 9733

<b>Kirby Orr</b>

Kirby Orr

Production Supervisor kirby.orr@printing.com
09 630 1401 ext 716

<b>Ben Harris</b>

Ben Harris

Designer ben.harris@printing.com
09 630 1401

<b>Suzi Dragicevich</b>

Suzi Dragicevich

Account Manager suzi.dragicevich@printing.com 09 630 9734

<b>Zina Titus</b>

Zina Titus

Account Manager zina.titus@printing.com
021 906 853

<b>Graeme Luatutu</b>

Graeme Luatutu

Designer graeme.luatutu@printing.com

<b>Jacquie O'Fee</b>

Jacquie O'Fee

Sales & Development
jacquie.o@printing.com
027 235 4779

<b>Callum Orr</b>

Callum Orr

Courier / Finisher

<b>Roshan Nama</b>

Roshan Nama

Scanner / Finisher

Tell us what you're looking for and we'll be in touch within 24 working hours.

Free Samples

Get a free sample pack with ideas on how we can help make your marketing more effective.

Get free samples >