Printing, design and web in Auckland

We are a creative and passionate design and print team at printing.com Mt Eden, we are always looking for new website, print and design projects to dive into.

If you are interested in getting any design work completed, don't hesitate to get in touch with any of our sales representatives.

Opening Times

Monday
08:30-17:00
Tuesday
08:30-17:00
Wednesday
08:30-17:00
Thursday
08:30-17:00
Friday
08:30-17:00
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

Contact Us

printing.com Mt Eden,
D72 Building, 72 Dominion Rd,
Mt Eden,
1024.

T: 09 630 1401
E: Use our contact form
Free parking outside
Free parking outside

Browse Printing Prices

Shop now >

Meet the team

Denise Gundry

Denise Gundry

Design/Production Manager | denise.gundry@printing.com | DDI 09 630 9736 | 027 906 8555

Cherie Boggiss

Cherie Boggiss

Sales Administrator | cherie.boggiss@printing.com | DDI 09 630 9733

Wayde Hewett

Wayde Hewett

Graphic Designer | wayde.hewett@printing.com

Kirby Orr

Kirby Orr

Production Supervisor | kirby.orr@printing.com | 09 630 1401 ext 716

Lester Toeaina

Lester Toeaina

Sales Manager | lester.toeaina@printing.com | DDI 09 630 9730 | 027 263 9838

Ben Harris

Ben Harris

Graphic Designer | ben.harris@printing.com

Suzi Dragicevich

Suzi Dragicevich

Account Manager | suzi.dragicevich@printing.com

Lina Belinda

Lina Belinda

Account Manager | lina.belinda@printing.com

Tell us what you're looking for and we'll be in touch within 24 working hours.

Free Samples

Get a free sample pack with ideas on how we can help make your marketing more effective.

Get free samples >